

# Toronto Unit Executive 2025-2027

Deborah Karam	President	Acclaimed	
Robert Bauer	First Vice-President	Acclaimed	
Nino Scalzo	Second Vice-President	Contested Position	
Nadia Zeppieri			
Joesph Pelliccione	Third Vice-President	Acclaimed	
Louisa DeCiantis	Treasurer	Acclaimed	
Marianne Corigliano	Secretary	Contested Position	
Carmelo Piccione			
Kari Pinnock	Equity Representative	Acclaimed	
Marlene Colla	Occasional Teacher Representative	Acclaimed	

#### **TECT Subunit Executives**

#### 2025-2027

## Etobicoke/York Sub- Unit

Francesco Coscarelli	President	Acclaimed
Mark Scatozza	First Vice-President	Acclaimed
Meagen Resendes	Second Vice-President	Acclaimed
Crocetta Lombardi	Third Vice-President	Acclaimed
Iolanda Arcuri	Treasurer	Acclaimed
Diana Fantini	Secretary	Acclaimed

#### North York Sub-Unit

Gabriella Figliano	President	Acclaimed
Nadia Garisto	First Vice-President	Acclaimed
Jason Paolella	Second Vice-President	Acclaimed



Domenic Figliano	Third Vice-President	Acclaimed
Laura Nigro	Treasurer	Acclaimed
Nancy Papa	Secretary	Acclaimed

## Scarborough Sub-Unit

David Tunzi	President	Acclaimed
Brian Lloyd	First Vice-President	Acclaimed
Luisa Colangelo	Second Vice-President	Acclaimed
Julie Hui	Third Vice-President	Acclaimed
Merise Gingras	Treasurer	Acclaimed
Mei Jovellanos	Secretary	Acclaimed

## Toronto/East York Sub-Unit

Michael Hewitt	President	Acclaimed	
Christina Moro	First Vice-President	Acclaimed	
Catherine Maiolo	Second Vice-President	Acclaimed	
Marina Costa	Third Vice-President	Acclaimed	
Daniel Ricci	Treasurer	Acclaimed	
Linda Collins-Donleavy	Secretary	Acclaimed	