Please call OTIP @ 1-866-783-6847 or visit www.OTIP.com if you have any questions or concerns about your benefit coverage.

Executive and Staff Officers

Patricia Minnan-Wong
President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 26
Cell: 416-834-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
pminnan-wong@tect.org

Anthony Bellissimo
Past President
Cell: 416-398-6638
abellissimo@tect.org

Julie Altomare-Di Nunzio
First Vice-President
Office: 416- 398-6838, Ext. 30
Cell: 647-835-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
jaltomare-dinunzio@tect.org

Elaine Hileman
Second Vice-President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 24
Cell: 416-824-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
ehileman@tect.org

Deborah Karam
Third Vice-President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 27
Fax: 416-398-7055
dkaram@tect.org

Louisa DeCiantis
Treasurer
Office: 416-398-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
ldeciantis@tect.org

Carmelo Piccione
Secretary
St. Aidan School
Office: 416-393-5350
Fax: 416-398-7055
cpiccione@tect.org

Carol-Anne Miller
Scarborough Councillor
Precious Blood
Office: 416-397-6362
Fax: 416-393-5258
cmiller@tect.org

Trinka Brine
Toronto/East York Councillor
TECT Office
Cell: 647-545-4440
Fax: 416-398-7055
tbrine@tect.org

Gabriella Figliano
North York Councillor
Regina Mundi
Office: 416-393-5362
Fax: 416-393-5400
gfigliano@tect.org

Robert Bauer
Safe Schools Officer
Etobicoke/York Councillor
Office: 416-398-6838 Ext. 32
Fax: 416-398-7055
Cell: 416-834-4919
rbauer@tect.org

Victoria Hannah
Teacher Welfare Officer
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 28
Fax: 416-398-7055
vhannah@tect.org