Please call OTIP @ 1-866-783-6847 or visit www.OTIP.com if you have any questions or concerns about your benefit coverage.

Executive and Staff Officers

Patricia Minnan-Wong
President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 26
Cell: 416-834-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
pminnan-wong@tect.org

Anthony Bellissimo
Past President
MCT LTD Chair
Office: 416-398-6583, Ext. 22
Fax: 416-398-9696

Julie Altomare-Di Nunzio
First Vice-President
Office: 416- 398-6838, Ext. 30
Cell: 647-835-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
jaltomare-dinunzio@tect.org

Robert MacNeil
Second Vice-President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 27
Cell: 647-994-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
rmacneil@tect.org

Elaine Hileman
Third Vice-President
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 24
Cell: 416-824-6838
Fax: 416-398-7055
ehileman@tect.org

Louisa DeCiantis
Treasurer
St. Alphonsus Catholic School
Office: 416-222-8282, Ext. 2790
Fax: 416-398-7055
ldeciantis@tect.org

Carmelo Piccione
Secretary
St. Aidan Catholic School
Office: 416-393-5350
Fax: 416-393-5588
carmelo.piccione@tcdsb.org

Deborah Karam
Scarborough Councillor
St. Kevin Catholic School
Office: 416-393-5300
Fax: 416-393-5268
dkaram@tect.org

Trinka Brine
Toronto/East York Councillor
TECT Office
Cell: 647-545-4440
Fax: 416-398-7055
tbrine@tect.org

Liliana Cimicata
North York Councillor
St. Wilfrid Catholic School
Office: 416-393-5250
Fax : 416-393-5948
lcimicata@tect.org

Robert Bauer
Etobicoke/York Councillor
St. Dorothy Catholic School
Office: 416-398-6838 Ext. 25
Fax: 416-398-7055
rbauer@tect.org

Victoria Hannah
Teacher Welfare Officer
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 28
Fax: 416-398-7055
vhannah@tect.org

Sonia Di Petta
Safe Schools Officer
Office: 416-398-6838, Ext. 32
Cell: 416-834-4919
Fax: 416-398-7055
sdipetta@tect.org